TARBUSH

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 73 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tarbush. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 okt 2022 om 18:12 I was waiting 2 hours to get my food delivered...
26 aug 2022 om 12:48 My family and I truly enjoyed and we are still going to enjoy our Tarbush order. Tarbush feeds you like you are family. The quality of the preparation and the flavors are second to none. Thank you Tarbush for making our arrival memorable.
7 aug 2022 om 23:43 Delivery is goed maar het eten is niet lekker
24 jul 2022 om 12:21 Nadat ik voor Thuisbezorgd een order had opgehaald en van het lamsspit mocht proeven ben ik door heel amsterdam heengefietst aan het einde van mijn dienst om hier een wrap te halen. De beste. Van. Amsterdam! Dank voor het proeven en tot snel!
23 mei 2022 om 21:08 Telaaaaaaaaaat
17 mei 2022 om 23:23 Ik heb lams shorma besteld krijg ik kip shorma Jammer
3 apr 2022 om 10:55 Het eten was te zout, ik gooide het eten in de prullenbak
30 mrt 2022 om 12:44 We had food poisoning from the lamb at Tarbush! Horrible horrible food poisoning. And the worst part is I hadnt even initially ordered lamb, restaurant called me to ask if I could switch my order to lamb coz they didnt have chicken. We got sick!
11 mrt 2022 om 7:53 We receive the food 2 HOURS after ordering. This is not acceptable. I will never order again from them.